Jeff Swonger
President

All Territories
P.O. Box 3263
Alpharetta, Georgia 30023
Tel: (678) 297-2985
Fax: (801) 207-2985
jeff@rjsalesonline.com

Finance

Joan Swonger
Finance

1330 Parrot Trace
Greensboro, Georgia 30642
Tel/Fax: (706) 467-2774
joan@rjsalesonline.com

Carolinas

Jayson McDowell
Territory Manager

North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia
231 Chickasaw Drive, 
Reidsville, North Carolina 27320
Tel: (336) 432-2278
Fax: (336) 634-0777
jayson@rjsalesonline.com

Florida

Wendell Smith
Territory Manager

Florida
P.O. Box 91956
Lakeland, Florida 33804
Tel: (863) 248-6076
wendell@rjsalesonline.com

AL, MS, LA & AR

Chase Rabb
Territory Manager

P.O. Box 850183
Mobile, AL 38885-0183
Tel: (205) 588-0714
Chase@rjsalesonline.com

Inside Sales

Abrianna Loomis
Sales support

Tel: (678) 648-2509
Abrianna@rjsalesonline.com